Administration Office

Clint Jones

Clint Jones

Superintendent

cjones@1hsd.org

Tammi Davis

Tammi Davis

Assistant Superintendent

tdavis@1hsd.org

Susan Stevens

Susan Stevens

Director of Personnel and Program Compliance

sstevens@1hsd.org

Tonja McCone

Tonja McCone

Director of Special Education and Student Services

tmccone@1hsd.org

Natosha West

Natosha West

Director of Federal Programs/District Test Coordinator

nwest@1hsd.org

Harry Spurlock

Harry Spurlock

Director of Transportation, Maintenance, & Custodial

hspurlock@1hsd.org

Tommy Tice

Tommy Tice

Director of Athletics

ttice@1hsd.org

Bailey Cotton

Bailey Cotton

Director of Technology

bcotton@1hsd.org

Tina Shackelford

Tina Shackelford

District Treasurer

tshackel@1hsd.org

Courtney Starnes

Courtney Starnes

Assistant District Treasurer

cstarnes@1hsd.org

Judy Phillips

Judy Phillips

Secretary to the Superintendent & Bookkeeper

jphillip@1hsd.org

LaDonna Keck

LaDonna Keck

Bookkeeper

lkeck@1hsd.org

Calance Griffith

Calance Griffith

Custodial