Contact Information

District Administration Office

Clint Jones, Superintendent


Email: cjones@1hsd.org

------------------------------------------------------

Tammi Davis, Assistant Superintendent


Email: tdavis@1hsd.org

------------------------------------------------------

Sheila Trinkle, Homeless Liaison


Email: strinkle@1hsd.org

Phone: (479) 738-2011

Fax: (479) 738-2563

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box F, Huntsville, AR 72740

Physical Address:
570 West Main Street, Huntsville, AR 72740 See Map

Huntsville High School

Roxanne Enix, Principal


Email: renix@1hsd.org

------------------------------------------------------

Mike Cain, Assistant Principal


Email: mcain@1hsd.org

Phone: (479) 738-2500

Fax: (479) 738-2849

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1377, Huntsville, AR 72740

Physical Address:
594 South Harris Street, Huntsville, AR 72740 See Map

Huntsville Middle School

Chip Greenwell, Principal


Email: cgreenwell@1hsd.org

------------------------------------------------------

Jennifer Roach, Assistant Principal


Email: jroach@1hsd.org

Phone: (479) 738-6520

Fax: (479) 738-6259

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box G, Huntsville, AR 72740

Physical Address:
156 School Drive, Huntsville, AR 72740 See Map

Huntsville Intermediate School

Kenena Pelfrey, Principal


Email: kpelfrey@1hsd.org

Phone: (479) 738-6228

Fax: (479) 738-2636

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box H, Huntsville, AR 72740

Physical Address:
437 Park Avenue, Huntsville, AR 72740 See Map

Watson Primary School

Candra Brasel, Principal


Email: cbrasel@1hsd.org

Phone: (479) 738-2425

Fax: (479) 738-6383

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box H, Huntsville, AR 72740

Physical Address:
314 North Gaskill Street, Huntsville, AR 72740 See Map

St. Paul Elementary School

Audra Kimball, Principal


Email: akimball@1hsd.org

Phone: (479) 677-2711

Fax: (479) 677-3369

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 125, St. Paul, AR 72760

Physical Address:
176 4th Street, St. Paul, AR 72760 See Map

Saint Paul High School

Audra Kimball, Principal


Email: akimball@1hsd.org

Phone: (479) 677-2411

Fax: (479) 677-2210

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 125, St. Paul, AR 72760

Physical Address:
232 4th Street, St. Paul, AR 72760 See Map

Athletics Department

Tommy Tice, Athletic Director


Email: ttice@1hsd.org

Phone: (479) 738-6058

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box F, Huntsville, AR 72740

Physical Address:
405 Polk Street , Huntsville, AR 72740 See Map

Food Services Dept.

Halli Ceola, Food Services Director


Email: hceola@1hsd.org

Phone: (479) 738-2414

Fax: (479) 738-2636

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box F, Huntsville, AR 72740

Transportation, Maintenance, & Custodian Department

Harry Spurlock, Transportation, Maintenance, & Custodian Director


Email: hspurlock@1hsd.org

Phone: (479) 738-6928

Fax: (479) 738-1428

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box F, Huntsville, AR 72740

Physical Address:
209 Garrett Avenue, Huntsville, AR 72740 See Map

Maintenance Department

Mike Roach, Maintenance Supervisor


Email: mroach@1hsd.org

Phone: (479) 738-2804

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box F, Huntsville, AR 72740

Physical Address:
177 Circle Drive, Huntsville, AR 72740