Staff

Rhonda Mason

Rhonda Mason

Pre-K Teacher

rmason@1hsd.org
Website

Tracy Maupin

Tracy Maupin

Pre-K Teacher

tmaupin@1hsd.org

Kara Riley

Kara Riley

Pre-K Teacher

kriley@1hsd.org

Jana Cantrell

Jana Cantrell

Pre-K Instructional Aide

jcantrell@1hsd.org

Rebecca Canion

Rebecca Canion

Pre-K Instructional Aide

rcanion@1hsd.org

Christina Henry

Christina Henry

Pre-K Instructional Aide

chenry@1hsd.org