Staff

Jake Allen

Jake Allen

Gifted and Talented Coordinator

jallen@1hsd.org
Website

Latasha Armer

Latasha Armer

Media Specialist

larmer@1hsd.org

Abby Arriola

Abby Arriola

Spanish Teacher

aarriola@1hsd.org
Website

Phillip Baker

Phillip Baker

Science Teacher

pbaker@1hsd.org
Website

Randy Barnhill

Randy Barnhill

Dean of Students

rbarnhill@1hsd.org
Website

Charlie Berry

Charlie Berry

Math Teacher

cberry@1hsd.org
Website

Shari Bohannan

Shari Bohannan

English Teacher

sbohanna@1hsd.org
Website

Kimberly Bolinger

Kimberly Bolinger

Health Teacher

kbolinge@1hsd.org
Website

Dwight Caughman

Dwight Caughman

Math & Computer Science Teacher

dcaughman@1hsd.org

Margaret Cotton

Margaret Cotton

Science Teacher

mcotton@1hsd.org
Website

Sherri Cozad

Sherri Cozad

ESOL Coordinator

scozad@1hsd.org
Website

Angela DeLaporte

Angela DeLaporte

Business Lab Teacher

awitt@1hsd.org
Website

Chandra Denison

Chandra Denison

Math Teacher

cdenison@1hsd.org
Website

Vicky Dotson

Vicky Dotson

Science Teacher

vdotson@1hsd.org
Website

Greg Harris

Greg Harris

Social Studies Teacher

gharris@1hsd.org
Website

Terese Hatfield

Terese Hatfield

Math Teacher

thatfiel@1hsd.org
Website

Jerick Hutchinson

Jerick Hutchinson

Agri Teacher

jhutchin@1hsd.org
Website

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

Band/Guitar Instructor

mjohnson@1hsd.org
Website

Stephanie Kammerzell

Stephanie Kammerzell

Paraprofessional

skammerz@1hsd.org

C Kennard

C Kennard

History Teacher

ckennard@1hsd.org
Website

Josh King

Josh King

History Teacher

jking@1hsd.org
Website

Candace Lindsey

Candace Lindsey

Art Teacher

clindsey@1hsd.org
Website

Deb Mcloud

Deb Mcloud

History Teacher

dmccloud@1hsd.org
Website

Diana Mendez

Diana Mendez

Spanish Teacher

dmendez@1hsd.org

Kevin Meythaler

Kevin Meythaler

PEP Facilitator

kmeythaler@1hsd.org
Website

Jo Lynne Nelson

Jo Lynne Nelson

Math Teacher

jnelson@1hsd.org
Website

Tara Parker

Tara Parker

English Teacher

tparker@1hsd.org
Website

Charity Parry

Charity Parry

Music/Band Teacher

cparry@1hsd.org

Annie Quinn

Annie Quinn

Special Education Teacher

aquinn@1hsd.org
Website

Stephanie Reid

Stephanie Reid

Family & Consumer Science Teacher

sreid@1hsd.org

Tina Richardson

Tina Richardson

Paraprofessional

trichardson@1hsd.org

Roberta Roberts

Roberta Roberts

SLT Facilitator

rroberts@1hsd.org

Teresa Rutledge

Teresa Rutledge

8-12 Grade Instructional Facilitator

trutledg@1hsd.org
Website

Kevin Shinn

Kevin Shinn

EAST Facilitator

kshinn@1hsd.org
Website

Christi Sone

Christi Sone

Special Education Teacher

csone@1hsd.org
Website

Belinda Stafford

Belinda Stafford

8-12 Grade Instructional Facilitator

bstaffor@1hsd.org
Website

Jim Stafford

Jim Stafford

Physical Education Teacher

jstaffor@1hsd.org
Website

Connie TenBerge

Connie TenBerge

Science Teacher

ctenberg@1hsd.org
Website

Peggy Terrell

Peggy Terrell

Paraprofessional

pterrell@1hsd.org

Jodi Thomas

Jodi Thomas

History Teacher

jthomas@1hsd.org
Website

Steven Trulock

Steven Trulock

English Teacher

strulock@1hsd.org
Website

Shannon Tvrz

Shannon Tvrz

Special Education Teacher

stvrz@1hsd.org
Website

Tyler Tvrz

Tyler Tvrz

History Teacher

ttvrz@1hsd.org
Website

Linda VanVlymen

Linda VanVlymen

Special Education Teacher

lvanvlymen@1hsd.org

Shelly Walden

Shelly Walden

Math Teacher

swalden@1hsd.org
Website

Sarah Wallace

Sarah Wallace

Special Education Teacher

swallace@1hsd.org
Website

Elizabeth Watkins

Elizabeth Watkins

English Teacher

ewatkins@1hsd.org
Website

Wendy Wiggins

Wendy Wiggins

Speech & Drama Teacher

wwiggins@1hsd.org
Website

Matt Williams

Matt Williams

Anatomy Teacher

mwilliam@1hsd.org
Website

Melinda Williams

Melinda Williams

HHS/HMS Music, Band, Choir

mwilliams@1hsd.org
Website

Ashley Wishon

Ashley Wishon

Agri Teacher

awishon@1hsd.org
Website

Luella Wood

Luella Wood

ESOL Teacher

lwood@1hsd.org

Anita Worley

Anita Worley

Paraprofessional

aworley@1hsd.org