Board of Education Members

W. Comer

Whitney Comer

Board President

wcomer@1hsd.org

Zone 7

J. Obenshain

Josh Obenshain

Board Vice President

jobenshain@1hsd.org

Zone 4

N. Wilson

Nick Wilson

Board Secretary

nwilson@1hsd.org

Zone 5

B. Gulledge

Bobby Gulledge

Board Member

bgulledge@1hsd.org

Zone 1

S. Obenshain

Steve Obenshain

Board Member

sobenshain@1hsd.org

Zone 6

N. Swafford

Natalie Swafford

Board Member

nswafford@1hsd.org

Zone 2

C. tenBerge

Connie tenBerge

Board Member

ctenberge@1hsd.org

Zone 3