Board of Education Members

Logo

Whitney Comer

Board President

wcomer@1hsd.org

Zone 7

Logo

Josh Obenshain

Board Vice President

jobenshain@1hsd.org

Zone 4

Logo

Nick Wilson

Board Secretary

nwilson@1hsd.org

Zone 5

Logo

Steve Obenshain

Board Member

sobenshain@1hsd.org

Zone 6

Logo

Duane Glenn

Board Member

dglenn@1hsd.org

Zone 2

Logo

Bobby Gulledge

Board Member

bgulledge@1hsd.org

Zone 1

Logo

Connie tenBerge

Board Member

ctenberge@1hsd.org

Zone 3